Trailerzone Powered by Trendolizer

Inside Xbox – Gamescom Special Trailer (Ft. Gears 5, Ghost Recon Breakpoint & More)

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


Inside Xbox returns live from Cologne, Germany for the world’s largest gaming convention: gamescom. Tune in live August 19th, 2019 – 5PM CEST, 11AM ET, 8AM PT. SUBSCRIBE TO XBOX ???? https://xbx.lv/2EEjmaR Featuring Gears 5- Horde Mode Debut Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint – Multiplayer Reveal Destiny 2: Shadowkeep - See what's Next Empire of Sin – Gameplay Showcase & over a dozen more GAMES, including: PUBG Battletoads Age of Empires Metro Exodus Blair Witch Vigor Wasteland 3 Also featuring…. Xbox Game Pass News Accessory Announcements TUNE IN LIVE AUGUST 19TH 2019 5 PM CEST 11 AM ET 8 AM...
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments