Trailerzone Powered by Trendolizer

Ayngaran - Official Trailer | G.V. Prakash Kumar | Raviarasu | Mahima Nambiar | B.Ganesh

Trending story found on

Presenting The Official Trailer of #Ayngaran; Starring #GVPrakashKumar & #MahimaNambiar in lead. The film is directed by Raviarasu. Cast : G.V.Prakash Kumar, Mahima Nambiar, Kaali Venkat, Arul Dass, Aadukalam Narein, Hareesh Peradi, Abishek, Irene, Siddharth Directed by : Raviarasu Music Composer : G.V.Prakash Kumar Cinematography : Saravanan Abimanyu Editor : Raja Mohammed Art Director : Durairaj Producer : B.Ganesh Banner : Common Man Presents Music On : Divo Like US on : Follow US on : In Association with Divo
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: